Former Chairs

Ulf Schiller, Universität Basel (2017-2020)

Dieter Pfaff, Universität Zürich (2013-2016)

Ralf Ewert, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz (2009-2012)

Hans-Ulrich Küpper, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (2005-2008)

Wolfgang Ballwieser, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (2001-2004)

Thomas Schildbach, Universität Passau (1995-1998)

Franz W. Wagner, Universität Tübingen (1991-1994)

Members of the Committee


How to Become a Member

Membership is based on the proposal of at least two committee members. Above you can download the list of members.